Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 6pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 6pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 6pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 6pm
  • Friday9.30am - 6pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 6pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Rocamaer Flowers in Castlecomer

At Rocamaer Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2019

The arrangement was beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2021

Great service well done indeed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2021

Ordered a large basket to be sent and a bouquet was delivered

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Outstandingly beautiful flowers that were exactly as described on the website.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Nov, 2019

Excellent service really happy with my choice

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2019

Flowers were excellent quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2019

Amazing florist! Highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2019

Thank you
Beautiful flowers and speedy delivery from Rocamaer florist , I believe my Aunt was delighted with her birthday flowers. A real pleasure to deal with.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2019

Consistently great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2019

such beautiful flowers thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2019

Reliable local florist - friendly and dependable. Lovely arrangements delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2019

Excellent service. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time by Rocamaer Flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jun, 2019

Great service- great flowers..

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jun, 2019

Great service,great flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2019

Flowers were amazing and delivery was so accommodating. Would use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2019

Prompt delivery and lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2019

Excellent flowers beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2019

Excellent and prompt and friendly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Best service ever with beautiful bunches to choose from and same day delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2019

Very efficient service. The flowers arrived as expected at the desired location and were massively appreciated.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Online ordering process was easy. Delivery was timely and efficient. While I understood that delivered product would not be exactly the same as online display, I was a little disappointed that the arrangement was just made up of red flowers. However the recipient was very happy.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers for Mother’s Day, thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Perfect delivery - executed efficiently and great to know the delivery had happened by alert. Would definitely consider using this service again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service very friendly staff and quick delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Would highly recommend direct2florist

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Quick and reliable. Great service!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, Flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

great service and beautiful flowers!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

wonderful service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent fast service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic online service. My sister sent me a picture of the bouquet she received, and it was beautiful. Delivered on time. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Wonderful service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flower display received on time and was really really beautiful. Perfect seamless service!!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Terrific service.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Aunty was delighted with her birthday flowers. Said they were beautiful. Always use this florist and have never been disappointed yet, Thank you again ladies.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Why choose Rocamaer Florist?